search engine optimisation: IPL 2021 Factors Desk Replace: Orange Cap Holder And Purple Cap Holder Record After CSK vs SRH Match 23

IPL 2021 Points Table: Orange Cap Holder And Purple Cap Holder List After CSK vs SRH Match 23

IPL Factors Desk: Faf du Plessis helped CSK defeat SRH, and climb to high of the standings.© BCCI/IPL

Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) cruised to a win towards SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) in Match 23 of the continuing Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 season, on the Feroz Shah Kotla on Wednesday. Profitable by seven wickets, CSK additionally climbed to pole place within the league standings. Chasing a goal of 172 runs, Chennai had been 173 for 3 in 18.3 overs. Openers Ruturaj Gaikwad and Faf du Plessis had been in splendid type, scoring 75 and 56 runs respectively. Du Plessis additionally climbed to high spot within the Orange Cap race together with his knock, which got here off 38 balls. Earlier, SRH wrapped up their innings at 171 for 3 in 20 overs. Lungi Ngidi was in good type for CSK, taking two wickets in 4 overs, and conceding 35 runs.

IPL 2021 Factors Desk

With the win over SRH, CSK are on high of the IPL 2021 Factors Desk, with 5 wins and a defeat. The MS Dhoni-led outfit have registered 10 factors. They’re degree on factors with Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), however with a greater internet run price. RCB are adopted by Delhi Capitals (DC) in third place and Mumbai Indians (MI) in fourth.

SRH are bottom-placed within the eight-team desk. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are in fifth place, adopted by Punjab Kings (PBKS) in sixth spot and Rajasthan Royals (RR) in seventh place.

Orange Cap Race

CSK opener Du Plessis has jumped to the highest of the Orange Cap race, with 270 runs from six matches. Shikhar Dhawan (265) is in second spot, adopted by KL Rahul (240), Glenn Maxwell (223) and Jonny Bairstow (218).


Purple Cap Race

RCB’s Harshal Patel continues to be main the Purple Cap race with 17 wickets from six matches. He’s adopted by DC’s Avesh Khan (12). Rashid Khan, who took three wickets vs CSK, is presently in third place with 9 dismissals. Rahul Chahar (9) is in fourth place, adopted by Chris Morris (9) in fifth.

Matters talked about on this article

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply